HEA - Summerfruit

Contact HEA

HEA Forms & Fees

Media Articles

HEA Frequently Asked Questions

HEA Members Area

Summerfruit Exporters

 

Licensed Exporter Information      
Company Location Website Phone
The Fresh Fruit Company of NZ Ltd Auckland  www.freshco.co.nz 09 376 9990
New Zealand Gourmet Holdings Ltd Auckland http://nzgourmet.net 09 275 3415
Delica Ltd t/a T&G Global Auckland https://tandg.global 09 255 0454
CV Exports Ltd Alexandra, Otago www.hinton.co.nz 03 448 8231
Le Fresh International (NZ) Ltd Auckland www.lefresh.co.nz 09 489 3399
Freshmax NZ Ltd Auckland  www.freshmax.co.nz 07 579 9318
J P Exports Ltd Auckland www.jpexports.co.nz 09 573 0071 / 61 7 3279 6265
Te Mata Exports 2012 Ltd Havelock North, Hawke's Bay & Kerikeri, Bay of Islands www.temataexports.co.nz 021 754 976
NZ Orchard Direct Ltd Roxburgh, Otago http://orcharddirect.co.nz 03 446 8151
RD8 Ltd Auckland www.rd8.co.nz 09 969 1522
T & S International Ltd Auckland www.tandsnz.com 021 368 320
Aranui Exports Ltd Napier, Hawke's Bay n/a 06 835 7648
45 South Management Ltd Cromwell, Otago www.45s.co.nz 03 445 1402
Fresh Produce Group NZ Ltd Auckland  www.freshproducegroup.co.nz 07 543 2839
NZ Cherry Partnership t/a NZ Cherry Corp Cromwell, Otago http://nzcherrycorp.com 03 443 0088
VF Direct (NZ) Ltd Whangarei, Northland www.valleyfreshglobal.com 09 436 0713
Food View Ltd Cromwell, Otago www.foodview.nz 03 409 2564
Oravida NZ Ltd Auckland www.oravida.com 09 903 9498
Poulter & Co Ltd Auckland  www.poultergroup.co.nz 09 571 0111
Pongs Creek Trading Ltd Wanaka www.pongscreek.nz 029 453 8300
New Zealand Cherry Company Ltd Cromwell, Otago www.trophyridgecherries.nz 03 218 9910
Pure Pac Sales Ltd Cromwell, Otago www.purepac.nz 027 445 4424
Cherry International Ltd Hastings, Hawke's Bay n/a 06 878 4556
Yummy Fruit Company (NZ) Ltd Hastings, Hawke's Bay www.yummyfruit.co.nz 06 877 8107

 

 

PACIFIC LICENCES      
Chevalier Wholesale Produce Ltd Auckland www.chevalierproduce.co.nz 09 828 8348
Service Foods Ltd Auckland http://servicefoods.co.nz 09 258 5010
Fresha Export Ltd Auckland www.fresha.co.nz 09 623 9483
South Seas Exports Ltd Auckland www.southseasexports.co.nz 09 295 9020

 

In addition a small number of exporters have been issued Exemptions from licensing for one season - under specific conditions, for small volumes to limited markets. Contact HEA for further information.